Category: Website Info

Information, errata and feedback about this website

Reply to Blog 0

Audio of Program Works Added to Website

Audio of the known program works for the upcoming 56th Season have been added to the website.  Works such as: Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No. 6, Dvorak’s “Dumky” Piano Trio, Brahm’s Clarinet Trio, Debussy’s Cello Sonata, Haydn’s String Quartet, Op. 20 No. 2 and Hugo Wolf’s “Italian Serenade” have been made available for your listening experience. Program works can be accessed from our Concerts page on this site. Hopefully, the preview of some of these works will allow you to get an exposure to the diverse genre of Classical Chamber Music our organization offers each season. All this free of charge...

Reply to Blog 0

Instant Encore Program Concert Audio Samples

The website contains sample playlists of audio for both upcoming and past concerts.  Currently a playlist of works to be performed at the February 9, 2014,  Jolivet Trio with Guillaume Sutre concert is available for audio sampling.  The site lists sample recordings that are available for purchase. There is also a “Soapbox” where fans of our organization can post messages and content about the site.